In need of writers for this blog

Hey I posted this in the post from  before but if you are interested in writing for kpopfashionandtrends then email me here at Harujukulover@aol.com with an example of an article that you’ve written about fashion

Requirements are the following

1) has to have a username to WordPress

2)must be able to post at least twice a week

3) Must love Kpop Fashion XD lol

4) and someone who can speak english lol because I am not Korean so I obviously don’t know any Korean Though I wasnt to learn for now I don’t know any lol

Requirements arent actually much lol

Another announcement is that I really ant more people to know about this blog so I’m gonna need help from you readers to try to help me get people to know more about this blog even though it’s not the best right now I’m still in the process of getting used to Blogging since I’ve never done anything like this before so if someone has any suggestions or can help me leave a comment or contact me at Harujukulover@aol.com and this is all for now I’ll try to post again soon and hopefully theyre will be more members to the KpopF&T’s Team XD

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment