Maerong Radio an Online Asian Radio

Hey everyone it has been a while since I posted something again and I do apologize but I just wanted to share this awesome Online radio station with you guys. Maerong Radio plays all the latest Asian Music it mainly plays K-pop but mixes it up with J-pop and C-pop. There is live djing every night at 10PM EST/ 7PM PST. So if you are looking for an online radio playing the best Asian Music going on then I strongly suggest this site the DJs are very entertaining and funny I myself am also a DJ for this Radio and go by DJ Celestial on there. So I really recommend if you guys are looking for a Asain Radio I suggest you go to http://www.maerongradio.com

Maerong Radio

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

